A Rock to Stand On.

That’s how I feel about Neuren and its stockholders. They are the rock my Hope is standing on, keeping it above water, and like the mighty mountains, their strength is stupendous. They are marking off miles, no landslides to cause backtracking, and now, they are standing, monetarily, behind all of us, pushing research forward. If I could I would hug them all. You have to have real belief and commitment and desire for it to work beyond a possible return….you have to CARE.

To any and all…You Rock.

Thank you, for EVERYTHING.

I know my girl is safe and sound on the base you are supporting her on.

image

This entry was posted in Neuren, Neuren Pharmaceuticals, Rett Research and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

